• Report:  #1510994

Complaint Review: [email protected] -

Reported By:
Robert - Roebuck, United States

Tell us has your experience with this business or person been good? What's this?

I saw this ad on Facebook that promised me a random pallet of wood working tools for $29.95. After several weeks of waiting I emailed the seller and asked where my order was. I received an email back from the seller who stated my order was being shipped. 

I received a green in color tool pouch from the company a few days later. I emailed the seller back and asked where the rest of my order was and when I'd be receiving it. I was given an apology and told that they would offer me a 20% refund. I declined the refund and requested a full refund. The seller replied back with an offer of 30% refund. I said okay but still have not heard back from the company or received any refund 

Reports & Rebuttal
Respond to this report!
Also a victim?
Repair Your Reputation!